top of page

180811 FTISLAND LIVE + Encore Talk

<Encore Song 1: Travel>


HK: Thank you. You guys sing this song well~ Is it because it is being played on broadcast recently? Thank you for saying no.. Erm.. Actually for today, being able to do a concert, it always gives us a lot of time to update you guys on how we have been doing, what we are thinking recently and to have a lot of sharing/talking with each other. But today, those times where we have lots of worries, it's not on what we should do in the future but it's more like what we have experienced and felt during those times, we would like to share those experiences via the songs that we have made. We would like you guys to listen to those songs. As the last song, we would like to share it with you. I'm sure that you guys will reach a time where you will experience such emotions or there might be people who have already experienced it. It's not like I wanted some answers for the emotions that I have felt. I just wanted everyone to feel/talk about and experience or emphasise with the period that I have been through. So I have made the song "Who I Am". It's my story. It's like what you have been saying on the radio, "you can do it" "it will be okay to just do it". Recently, I have been like that, even the members too, pondering.. "Who I am?" "What am I doing now?" There's times that we have this kind of thoughts. It was a song made during this period of time. Lastly, we would like you guys to listen to this song.

Male Fan: 3 years ago I have started making music too! After listening to Pray!

HK: You started making music after listing to Pray? Ah.. Thank you. Seems like there is a lot of male fans here today too. Thank you. Ah.. And recently there's a lot of this kind of comments on my SNS. "hyung-nim, I would like to start a band/start making music, what should I do?" I feel really happy, I am slowly being seen as someone that makes music. I feel really good~~ Anyway, everyone please do not feel sad after listening to this song. I hope you can feel that there's so many people listening to my story~ When there is so many people listening to my worries, even though it might not have been solved, my heart feels warm. If you have not encountered such situation, just enjoy the song. If you think you are experiencing or experienced such situation, then let's just share the emotions together. Thank you so much for today. There's people that will come tomorrow right? If you are coming tomorrow, see you tomorrow. For those who are only here today, ah.. Thank you so much. Did you enjoy yourself today?

Fans: YESSSSS

HK: Understood. We will do another concert before enlisting. Thank you so much for today!

<Encore Song 2: Who I Am>

Follow Me
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page