top of page

180811 FTISLAND LIVE + Talk 1

<Opening: Minari Drum Solo>

<Song 1: Fade Out>

<Song 2: Black Chocolate>

<Song 3: Time To>

<Song 4: Where's The Truth>


HK: Hello. It has been a while. Shall we do a greeting?

JH: One, two, three

FT: Hello, we are FTISLAND

JH: It's hot~

HK: Everyone, you guys don't know who is he right? /pointing to JH/ Please do a self introduction.

JH: Self introduction?

JJ: Let's do this!

JH: Self Introduction. Hello. I'm someone who has just started with restaurant business, a guitarist Choi Jonghoon. Nice to meet you.

HK: You?

JJ: Oh Me? I'm Lee Jaejin who recently dyed my hair prettily after a long while and is getting many praises from fans. Nice to meet you.

HK: Are you sure you are getting praises?

JH: Who did you receive the praises from?

JJ: Didn't you hear it? There's someone that always screams "LEE JAEJIN IS HANDSOME" during our music broadcast.

JH: Ah.. Yes there's that one person.

HK: Ah.. That one person... The one that is always there at our music broadcast..

JJ: That one person is enough to fill my heart.

HK: Okay.. Next.. Seunghyun-ssi you are quite chic today~

SH: The stylists dolled me up nicely today. Hello, I'm the one that sweats the most among the members. I'm Song Seunghyun the guitarist who will be held responsible to make today's concert enjoyable.

HK: Responsible for an enjoyable concert?

SH: I will make sure today's concert is enjoyable

HK: Are you sure?

SH: I'm only half sure

HK: We will not do anything. Since you are the one that will be responsible to make this concert enjoyable.

SH: To create the enjoyable synergy, I will need the help of the 4 of you too.

JJ: Hongki-ssi, the talking isn't going in the direction you want right?

HK: Yes, you guys aren't listening to me today? Okay.. Baby's father~~

JH: Baby's father~~~ Jjang-ie's father~~~

MH: Hello, I'm Choi Minhwan the drummer that is recently raising a kid.

JH: How many months old is Jjangie now?

MH: Now.... Next next week, it will be his 100 days. He is doing well. Recently after Jjangie is born, I feel that I should be more hardworking in playing drums. I feel so happy to play drums these days. Our members look so warm when I see them from the back. I hope everyone can have a good time tonight. Thank you.

HK: Minhwan-ssi, you said that the members looked warm from the back? When we turn around to see you from the front, you look fat.

MH: I'm fat? I'm dieting recently. I think I need to work harder.

HK: How's everyone? Are you still alive? Those in front and behind in the standing pen. Are you okay? It's always like that~~ This time, after we release the album and are meeting you like this....

SH: Hongki-ssi, why are you not doing your self introduction? There might be people here who don't know Hongki-ssi, so please...

JH: Hongki-senseii

HK: Hello. I am a singer, Lee Hongki. Please take care of me.

JJ: Please work hard.

HK: Is this what you guys wanted?

JH: Hongki-ssi, as Hongki-senseii recently, while watching the female trainees dance, who caught your eyes the most? As their senior.

HK: I felt that I have debuted for a long time.

JH: It's not that you have debuted for very long. It's just you are getting old. HK: As I am doing PD48, I felt the "fire" between the young trainees. I didn't know there will be so much competition among them. As I see them working so hard, I suddenly felt that I need to work A LITTLE harder too.

/Fans laugh at the A LITTLE/

HK: Why? hehehe Where will this much leads me to? Right? Anyways, since it has been a while since we released an album and meet you guys in broadcasts. It has been a while since we are appearing a lot on TV too, it has been fun. Everyone, have you listened to our album?

Fans: YESSSSSSS

HK: Though the response is a little different from this... This has been our decision and we have tried our best in practicing for it. We hope everyone will view it positively.

SH: Really, there is this saying "the singer will be represented by the song title". How great will it be if we receive 1st with "Summer Night Dream" and really we ONLY had a dream >.< It was a really sweet dream.

Fans: Awwwww

SH: Ah, you don't need to sympathise us. You don't have to care about it (not getting 1st).

HK: Don't cry.

SH: We have done well.

HK: Everyone, It now time to listen to the new songs. Everyone knows it right? I don't need to say much about it right?

Fans: Yessssss

HK: You only answer well... /to staff/ The ambience... Higher ambience please (JP)

Fans: Ohhhhhh

HK: There's Japanese staff with us here today. You these people.. Really.. Why are you like this? I can speak english too...

Fans: Try it try it

HK: Hey~ Ambience.. Up! Up! (EN) Ok.. Everyone, let's have fun and enjoy till the end! Are you ready? Let's go!

Follow Me
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page