top of page

180811 FTISLAND LIVE + Talk 3

<Song 11: We Are...>

<Song 12: Hey Girl>

<Song 13: Paradise>


HK: Okay.. Did you hearts get warmer now? First I made your bodies warmed up and secondly, I've warmed your hearts. Now it's time to make you angry. I'm sure some of you will like it and some of you will dislike it. Anyways, these songs we have changed it a little.

HK: Everyone, do you like the forest decoration? Isn't it cool? This time too, there will be some props/decorations. How? Are the members done preparing?

Fans: YESSSSS

HK: I'm asking the members..... I'm speaking to the members.. Seung-chan are you done preparing?

SH: Yes.

HK: Okay everyone, it's time to feel nervous. You need to be serious. The atmosphere of the concert is made by all of you do you know? Frown. Do not swear. What's aish and ish? Yeah, I'm Mr Lee (ee-shi).

JH: Ah.. Really..

HK: Everyone, do I sound like Hyunwoo-hyung? No? Sorry.

<Song 14: Stand by Me>

<Song 15: I Hope jazz ver>

<Song 16: I Wish jazz ver>

HK: How's it? I Hope and I Wish has been rearranged to a jazz version, which is more greasy and sexy. Like this it is more pleasing to the ear right?

JH: Is the original not nice?

HK: The original? The original is good, but the version I made is better. Anyway, although there is still concert tomorrow, it is now almost near the time that we should wrap up this concert.

Fans: Awwwwwww

HK: Hey.. Hey.. Time is gold (EN)

SH: I will translate it for you. Time is gold (KR)

HK: Anyway, it has been fun since we haven't been doing concerts for a while. I always gets energy from performing at concerts. Recently I don't go anywhere and only played game. Thus I keep gaining weight. The songs are coming out well as much as I keep gaining weight. I read a lot of comments saying that they will come to our concert in this hot weather to relieve stress. So did you manage to relieve you stress? There's also many of you that came from far away. Those that came from far away, can you please do self introduction one by one? hehe

SH: Yongcheon?

HK: I saw that there's also fans from Denmark and Finland. What is Panama? Poland? Poland. Panama? What is Panama? Is that a country? Ah... Nice to meet you. Hey Panama-man~ It's all man~

JH: Why are you calling "man"?

HK: Why? Then X-men should be said as X.

JH: If they are not people from the older generation, they won't know what is X-man.

HK: They know right.. X-men..

JH: That's because you are someone from the older generation. The variety programme...

HK: No.. Marvel~~~

JJ: The movie X-MEN!!!

HK: The Marvel X-Men!!

SH: Everyone, let's don't argue now. You can do it after the concert ends.

FT: Yes yes, we understand.

HK: Anyways, there's still many songs left. It's not the end yet~~ Everyone, thank you so much for today. Everyone, it's hot right? Since it's hot, what shall we sing? Let's not jump too much, let's do a little...... You said to sing Wind since it's hot?

<Singing Wind in progress>

HK: Wind is not in the setlist today. Anyway, thank you so much for today! Let's do it more cooly till the end~ Let's change the title a little.. It's too hot... Is there anything? Any cool title? Ah.. Let's just decide it later~~ Anyway.. Thank you everyone!! Let's be excited till the end.. Though it might not be exciting, but let's sing the songs cooly till the end. Thank you! Those behind can hear us well right? Those on level 2 too? Can you hear us well? Okay~~

<Song 17: The Night>

<Song 18: Want>

<Song 19: To The Light>

Follow Me
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page