top of page

171205 MinaryTV Translation

Minari came back home for a short while and wanted to play game (Battleground) so he did the live stream.

Minari come home in between schedule and he said as he hasn't been doing live streaming for quite a while, he forgot how it should be done. He will not switch on the camera though (no Minari to see, audio only)

MH: It has been a long time. It has been a very long time I last streamed. How many months was it? Two? Three?

MH: But, why are there so many viewers at this hour? Isn't it a timing where you are supposed to be in school or at work?

---

MH: (the game's weather) It's very foggy today, I can't really see a thing. It's like our future.

(& lots of pris commented: what nonsense are you saying? FT & Pri's future are bright)

---

MH: Ah right.. On my birthday, you guys did me a cake with the Battleground design. It's really cute. Thank you. Kudos to the creativity.

---

MH: Recently, my sleeping pattern is really weird. If I sleep at 10PM/11PM, I will wake up by 4AM/5AM and I won't be able to sleep the entire day. Do you know that feeling? Where you are very tired and your eyes stings but you just can't sleep? I'm like that recently.

---

Minari started singing Red Velvet's Rookie & kinda changed the lyrics.. so cuteeeeeee

MH: I only intend to stream for a while today and because I have not streamed for a long time, all my settings have turned weird. I will need to reset them before I can do a proper streaming next time.

Battleground ended. Ranked 7th. 3 Kills.

MH: Everyone, I will do the live streaming again soon. Have a good day today & hwaiting. HWAITING! and I will go now. Annyeong~ Hwaiting!

Follow Me
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page