top of page

171022 Jaejin IG Live Translation

(1) We are now at the second stop of our Europe tour. I'm now in Budapest, Hungary. This morning, we are still at Moscow, Russia. Time passes really fast.

(2) (In English) Fan: Are you enjoying your trip? JJ: Yes

(3) I should be sleeping soon but now it is only 9.25pm in Budapest.

(4) This time.. Fans in Malaysia have waited for us.. I'm sorry that we are not able to go there.

(5) Ah.. It's now 4am in Korea now. I am really sleepy and tired now. (in English) I'm really tired now but Hungary time is 9.26pm so I cannot sleep.

(6) I took A LOOOOOT of photos today. Today I took about 1000 over photos. I came back to the hotel since one hour ago and I am finally done with choosing and arranging those photos.

(7) This Europe Tour, in some cities, we will have time but some cities we will not. We have to keep moving here and there. Thus, we are not able to explore anywhere in Russia. We only got to stay in the hotel.

(8) We would really love to go around and explore the countries/cities that we have visited for the first time but we are not able to find time for that.

(9) I would really love to speak to you guys in English but my English is really not well.

(10) Yes, that's right. We each stays in a different room.

(11) Cannot. Now, I am not wearing any clothes. Please wait a while. (JJ is wearing his top while humming some tune) Can you guys see my face now? Are you guys satisfied now?

(12) (In English) Yes, I am really really sleepy but I cannot sleep because uh... now.. (in Korean) Ah.. this is so hard.. How do I say.. (in English) Now it's 9.30pm but tomorrow's show start is 7.30pm so uh... erm... sleep now? tomorrow... really really early wake.. equal.. equal... Aish... Equal.. uhmmm... tomorrow night show is.. aish.. (in Korean) I should have studied English more.. hehe.. look.. every one is laughing at me.. That's right! (in English) Wake up ear-... no no no no no... you have to wake up early because the show is at night.. so, I cannot sleep. (in Korean) that's right.. If I sleep late then I can wake up late too!!!!! kekekekek (in English) uh.. we understand.. you don't want up too early tomorrow and be sleepy at show.. yes yes yes! (in Korean) that's right

(13) (i think his friends joined the ig live) Why are the people in Korea sleeping so late?

(14) I should have studied more when I was a student. I can read them but the words can't really come out well.

(15) (in English) Fan: Do you love more Hongki or Primadonna? (in Korean) JJ: I like Primadonna more.. (in English) yes yes

(16) Uh.. Brazil.. Iran.. Chile.. Mexico.. Arab.. Ukraine.. Poland.. Spain.. Indonesia.. It's now about 9.30pm.. It's nearly 9.40pm.. Turkey is good.. Austria.. Vietnam.. Japan.. Taiwan.. Seoul.. kekeke what's this.. Sweden.. That's right I'm in Hungary now.. Canada.. Saudi Arabia.. Really.. Really.. There's a lot of people watching the live now.. Hongkong.. China.. We should be going to China but we can't go there.. That's right America.. Kazakhstan.. Costa Rica.. Azerbaijan..

(17) Oh.. I'm really sleepy.. Seriously.. But.. I will do my best tomorrow.. Please don't worry and just have fun and play with us tomorrow..

(18) Omo.. I'm now on the most popular broadcast..

(19) This hair colour is grey but it will look different under different lighting conditions.. It gives off a hint of khaki too.

(20) Coming all the way to Europe, I have no intention of playing games but I brought my computer along. Thus I have loaded a lot of movies in the computer and also brought a book along but I don't have the feel to watch/read them now.. There for I started the insta-live.. Everyone, please help me.

(21) This is not beer. It's sprite.

(22) I will sleep at 12am tonight. Hungary time 12am.

(23) That's right.. It has been a long time too Singapore.. I would like to go England too.

(24) Uh.. Today.. We went around Budapest a lot.. I went to an art museum.. the national art museum. It's really huge.. We were there for around 2 hours.. it was really interesting.. It was the first time that we get to see it. And as looking at the art pieces, we will be able to understand the history of the country little by little. Thus it is interesting.

(25) Now.. I should stop disturbing you guys.. You should go and play..

(26) I shall read the book for a while and sleep at 12am.. (in English) everyone.. goodnight.. see you tomorrow

Follow Me
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page