top of page

170917 MinaryTV Translation

MH: Annyeonghaseyo~ It has been very long since I streamed right? It has been so long that I kinda forgot how to do it. How have you guys been doing? It has been so long since I did a live stream that I can't remember how to configure the settings.

MH: This period, I have been very busy.. Ah.. Not busy but I was not in the right mind thus unable to do the live stream.

MH: This photo is from 10 years ago... 10 years ago, the times where I was still doing "Hing Minari".. It was a photo from those days.

MH: Hmm... It has been more than a month since I last streamed. As it is a Sunday, I decided to do it earlier.

---

Fan: Where did the green screen go?

MH: Green screen? It's behind me.. But fixing it is too troublesome.. Even switching on the camera is troublesome... If I can do the stream without switching on the camera, I can do it every now and then. But as I need to use the camera, it's kinda tough to do it every day. There's just days where I'm not in a good condition

Fan: The singer and the fans are both aging

MH: But there's still young friends lately~ among our fans.. why are they still looking young?

MH: I should have done the stream when I have my full make up on.. I'm with my bare face today

MH: It has been long since I last did a live stream.. there seems to be some updates in the settings.. I can't see the settings window now

---

Minari's new phone

MH: Ah.. Right.. Ta-da~ Hehe.. I bought this! It's really good.. Note 5! Yes yes baby~ It's really good.. Look, they even have a stylus. It's really daebak.. It even has the face recognition function.. Isn't the case pretty too? I just want to show it off hehe. I was still using Note 4 before this.. And finally found the chance to change it.. It's really good.

Fan: Please do a review on Note 5

MH: There's nothing to review. It's just a handphone. A pretty handphone

MH: The earphones (he is using now) are the ones that came with the Note 5

Fan: What colour is your Note 5?

MH: Colour? It's black

---

Hungry Minari eating Jokbal

MH: I was hungry so I ordered jokbal (pigs trotters) and I'm eating it now.

Fan: Where is the jokbal from?

MH: This is just jokbal from the neighbourhood.. delicious jokbal.

MH: You won't gain weight from eating jokbal.. it's collagen.. collagen that is good for the skin.

MH: Wait a moment.. I am too hungry.. Let me eat first.. I just decided to do the stream after a long while.. There's nothing I want to do. I just feel that it has been too long since my last stream.

MH: This is so delicious. I wonder who first found this pigs trotter.. Who is the person that started eating/cooking this.

Fan: Oppa your lips are glittering

MH: That's because I ate jokbal

MH: Ah.. Those people who are asking me to drink Demi Soda.. There's no more Demi Soda now.. I have finished everything.

MH: Doesn't jokbal shop give coke? It didn't arrive with the delivery. I thought the order comes with coke so I didn't order it separately. Correct.. When jokbal/chicken delivery doesn't comes with coke, I kinda feel sad.

MH: I am not doing an Eating Broadcast (MeokBang)

Fan: What will you do when you are done eating jokbal?

MH: When I'm done eating I should sleep. It's eat and then sleep isn't it?

---

MH: These days.. I will not be able to do MinaryTV frequently. After Japan Tour, there's the mini live and Europe Tour.

MH: To do the streaming on mobile? It's lagging even on computer.. How do I do it on mobile? Ah.. Instalive? Why did I not use that? That's right.. If I'm not doing youtube live I can do instalive.. I have only done it once.

MH: As it has been long since I last streamed.. Don't you feel glad to be seeing me?

MH: Instalive doesn't have playback? Ah right.. there is no ways to save the instalive video.. not like youtube where there will be playback. But it will be more convenient to view on insta right? you just need to press a button and it will be there.

---

Fan: It's good to be able to view the stream once I woke up

MH: You just woke up now? Hmm.. What time did I wake up?

MH: The weather is good today. I went out of the house just now. I ordered jokbal but the delivery ajusshi could not find my place. So I went out to meet him. So I went out once today. Other than that I did not leave the house.

---

Idol Hair Colour

MH: You want me to do some Idol Hair Colour? What is Idol Hair Colour? What are the hair colours of the idols recently? When I debuted, I tried a lot of different hair styles/colours.. There's nothing I haven't done to my hair.

MH: Blonde? I did blonde before too! But it is damaging my hair too much.. Even now, my hair is slightly blonde too.

---

MH: Why do I still feel hungry when I'm finishing the jokbal? Probably I should have ordered two servings instead?

MH: Everyone.. you should eat jokbal often.. and you lips will feel very moisturised.. after eating jokbal

---

Playing BattleGround

MH: Let me play one game on Battleground before I end the stream.. yes.. I should play one round.. but let me configure the settings first.

MH: Everyone, for your reference, I am not the same as what you see one month ago. I'm really good at it now.. I'm really good now.

Fan: Will you be able to rank 1st?

MH: If I am determined I will.. But I am not determined.

Minari died as soon as he landed in the game LOL

Battleground ended.. Minari ranked 8th with 4 kills

MH: It's a pity. I was very focused.

---

Fan: What will you do after ending MinaryTV?

MH: I should sleep. I said I will sleep after eating jokbal isn't it?

MH: The drumming video (I think he meant the new drum set?).. I will upload it soon.

MH: It's fun to be meeting you guys after a long while.. When will it be the next time we meet? At the Club Live? 15th October. Let's meet then. Till then, I will be busy with the Japan Tour and this and that.

MH: MinaryTV, I will stream it again when I have the time. Let's meet again soon. Annyeong

Follow Me
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page