top of page

170801 MinaryTV Translation

MH: I think I am born for exams.. I only studied the day before the exam.. and somehow I passed it. I'm the kind that will do well once I prepare for it.

MH: There's times that I will forget I'm a person that will appear on TV. After people saw that I got the license, people contacted me to ask me for chicken recommendation. JH-hyung said he wants to open a chicken shop with me. I was expecting at least half of the people to have made it for the exam. And I thought I would have failed it, but I passed. I'm happy.

Why did Minari joined the Chimelier exam?

SectionTV recommended him to go for the Chimelier test. They were already filming him before the test. They saw his V-app and suggested him.

MH: I only practiced blind tasting on chicken with bones the day before. But on the exam day, we were tested on boneless chicken.

The Chimelier MH is explaining a lot on the difference of chicken flavours & the difference between brands of chicken. He said he studied.

MH: Now I need to act like I know my chickens LOL

Fan: Oppa, what chicken is good?

MH: It depends on what is my craving for the day

MH: Hmm.. Maybe I should really open a chicken shop, and put my Chimelier certificate at the door.

MH: I loved chicken since young and I heard it a lot since young, that I should marry the daughter of a chicken shop.

MH: If I open a shop, I won't need to look for part-timers right? Since I have you guys (fans)

---

MH: I will end this broadcast when Hongkira starts

---

Playing Choice Chamber

MH: Please switch over to Twitch if possible so that you can participate in the game

Today's game is Choice Chamber. Fans can suggest him the choices for the game. But it only works on Twitch's chat.

MH: Ah.. my captain for the game is a foreigner? Bluesky, I wanteu hearteu andeu goldeu pleazeu. gibe me hearteu pleazeu

MH: the captain will change once I clear 10 rooms

MH: Ah.. captain.. you only give me hearts.. Give me some money too

Minari is done with Choice Chamber. He said it was fun.

MH: Let's play again next time. And let's go further.. furtherrrrrrrrr

---

MH: Okay every, please listen to hongkira. I will see you guy tomorrow.

Follow Me
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page