top of page

170727 MinaryTV Translation

MH: I've changed my earphones. I bought an Iphone earphones, it's really comfortable. Now my ears doesn't hurt.

MH: I didn't select the songs on purpose. It's just the TOP10 songs (on the music sites?)

MH: I came back really late.. about 7am this morning? So I slept in the day.. and I'm still not fully awake now

Fan: The videos you uploaded on insta is very cool

MH: Ah.. I have no idea how long I spent setting the drum set up yesterday.

MH: Other than my new earphones, I have something else that I want to show off later. I am not done setting my drums.. Next time.. When I am done setting up, I will show it to you guys again. Today, I want to show off something else more than my drums.. I will show you guys later.

Fan: When will you show off Lotto to us?

MH: Lotto is a grandma now.. I will show it to you guys when the time comes.

MH: After doing a broadcast with SH the day before, it feels so lonely to be doing it alone today.

---

Has MH gained weight?

MH: Why am I constantly saying that my face is bloated recently. If it is constantly bloated means, I've gained weight right? have I gained? I have not been checking on my weight recently, so I'm not sure if have really gained. There's a weighing scale at home but it ran out of battery. It's the very tiny kind. I don't have it at home. Will need to buy it.

---

MinaryTV's new gadget - Green Screen

MH bought the green screen and is showing off now.

(introducing the blue screen)

MH: You guys sees it as transparent right? For me, I see it as a total mess now. Behind me is totally messy.

Fan: Aren't you still considering?

MH: Actually, when I was asking you guys if I should buy it, I have already ordered it online.

Fan: Buy first then asked for opinions

MH: Yes. I ordered and was thinking if it is a good decision to buy it. There's also screens in green, but mine is blue. Blue screen is also being widely used.

MH: It was delivered yesterday's evening but I got home after midnight. I was thinking if I should on my stream at that hour to show off. In the end I've decided to show it off tonight instead. Behind me is a blue background and it is huge.

MH: But this is too huge. My room is now covered in blue. and they don't have a smaller size, it's all for studio usage. Oh and this thing can be folded up. I will need to clean it up later.

Fan: How much is it?

MH: For this size, it's about 200,000++ KRW? It's kinda more expensive than expected.

Fan: what's the size of the blue screen?

MH: It's 2.1m by 2.1m. It's really huge even though it's the smallest size.

MH: This is bad. I seems to have spent all my allowance for this month. My mum gives me allowance every month.

MH: Ah.. It can't be folded. It's, what do I call this.. you can pull it out and it will roll back so that you can keep.

---

Today's Guest on MinaryTV - Jaejin

JJ might be guesting on MinaryTV today.. Minari wanted JH to do it in this week too but he is too busy.

MH: I have texted JJ-oppa on KaTalk but he isn't replying. Is he doing something else?

MH: I can't reach JJ-hyung. JJ-hyung can't be reached.

Fan: JJ-oppa is hiding.

MH: JJ-hyung said he wants to play League of Legends (LOL) together. Jinstar-nim.... Did he went to the toilet?

MH: What's my password? I forgot what it is once I opened the game

JJ: hello everyone, I am FTISLAND's bassist and vocal and truth.

JJ will be guesting on MinaryTV today with his voice only. Minari call out to JJ.. They will be playing League of Legends (LOL)..

Playing League of Legends

JJ: seonsaengnim (teacher), so what will we be doing?

MH: To put it short, LOL 1 vs 1. Win 3 out of 5 rounds.

JJ: Are we betting anything?

MH: I have nothing in mind

JJ: If that's the case, if I win, there will be a Lee Jaejin special episode on MinaryTV.

MH: If JJ-ssi won?

JJ: Yes.

MH: Isn't this beneficial to me?

JJ: No, you will not be able to say anything about yourself on that episode. You need to promote me and only talk about me but you cannot diss me. But if you won, on MinaryTV, when you guest cannot appear, you can ask me to guest for 4 times? 3 times? or 5 times? No I think about 3 times. I will drive over, no matter what time it is. How does this sounds? it doesn't sounds bad right?

MH: why do you sound very confident that you can win?

JJ: Why are you like that? It's me ya~~ Choi Minari~~

JJ: Shouldn't there be some rules? for eg, we can't use the same character every time?

MH: For the first round, let's use blind pick

MH: Everyone is asking me to get the JJ-oppa guesting coupons

JJ: Well.. I can go on you lightly..

MH: No.. It's okay

JJ: Seonsaengnim, you haven't been playing LOL for a long time. Your skills have deteriorated. Last time you are so strong.

This is how bad Minari is in LOL that he is calling JJ Hyung-nim instead of just Hyung and asking JJ to let him live for once.

JJ: Since it's just the first game, can I just end the game now?

After the 3rd game.. the results seems to be JJ 2 vs MH 1.. Minari finally won a game?

MH: I finally loosen my fingers

JJ: Seonsaengnim, would you like me to end the game here or let you slide again?

MH: Can you let me slide for once?

JJ: In this case.. I will go and eat some food. You just do what you need.

MH: kekekekeke

JJ: ah seonsaengnim.. I'm getting bored.. Just take it as I lost and let's move on to the 5th round

MH: Okay.. let's take it as 2 vs 2 then

Last round is blind match again.

JJ: Seonsaengnim, should I use my best character, my worst character or something in the middle?

JJ: Seonsaengnim, can I win the last round?

MH: Of course~

JJ: Really? Our primadonnas, you guys won't be sad that I won right?

The 5th round is declared as invalid by the both of them.. and they are gonna start the final battle with their best character.

JJ: Are the fans still cursing at me?

MH: No

JJ: No? Then it's okay

JJ: Do you know that? We have been playing for about 1 hour and 50 mins. Are our fans getting sleepy from watching already?

JJ's wifi got disconnected.. So the last game kinda ended as JJ disappeared from the game. JJ was using the wifi in the living room which was connected to his tv. His mum thought no one was watching tv so she switched it off.

JJ's mum: Mianhae! Neomu mianhae! (Sorry, very sorry)

The game ended.

JJ: It was really fun today. Next time if you invite me, I will go over

MH: Please come over and play next time

---

After LOL

MH: It has been a long time since I played LOL. My head hurts. But it was interesting, playing the game after a long while. Next time I will really invite Jaejin-hyung over. His call got disconnected again.

MH: Is the blue screen working well? Is it good? It doesn't block the game screen as much right?

MH: As for JJ-hyung, since I won today, shortly after, I will invite him over again.

MH: Recently JJ-hyung is very good in the game. He is giving in to me to let me win. I haven't played for very long. I am not able to unleash my potential like last time.

MH: I will play Choice Chamber next time. It's a game that I can play with you guys. Maybe tomorrow? I'm gonna go rest for the day. Everyone please sleep well. Annyeong~ bbiong!

Follow Me
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page