top of page

170725 MinaryTV Translation

MH: The drum set will be delivered at 6pm KST tomorrow. I might not be able to do the stream tomorrow. The drum set, I will show you guys next time. I will probably take a video of it? I will show you guys next time

Minari's new hair colour

MH: I just started and you want me to show my hair? I have lightened the hair colour for 3 times before this. I didn't want to do it again.I wanted to make the colour a darker and cover up the bleach so I tried red. And it seems weird. JH-hyung said that once he saw me. Right.. the members are making a big fuss about my hair. Why are they like that? but I also find it weird after I am done with it

Today's special guest - Seunghyun

MH: Today, SH said he wants to do the stream with me, but he seems to be somewhere else. Not sure if he will come. Everyone, please talk to SH, tell him to come here quickly.

MH: we are suppose to do the ex girlfriend game today, but SH is not here yet /yawns/ I'm getting sleepy.

SH: Annyeonghaseyo, this is Seunghyun. Realfaker (his battleground nickname)

MH asked why SH was late. SH kinda drank too much yesterday? So he woke up, washed up, wrote some songs and came over.

MH is bloated as they ate jokbal last night.

Fan: SH-oppa is bloated too

SH: Yes

MH: You are very bloated

SH: I'm very bloated

MH to SH: Doesn't my hair look weird?

SH: it looks ok to me. The red is okay.

MH: but it's not totally red, I just did streaks of red

SH: Minari told me that it will be interesting if we can do a stream together. That time when we played battleground together, the viewership increased right? by about 20?

MH: Yes twenty more people came to watch

Fan: What if SH & MH had the same hair colour?

SH: Cannot

MH: It will not suit you (SH), the red streaks

MH: A while ago, SH's hair was black. I was quite surprised by it

SH: It wasn't black

MH: Ah.. Blue black?

SH: Yes.. the stylist wanted to do a Naruto style. Stylist made my sideburn a little black and people asked me if this is the concept of Magic Kid Masuri.

SH: we ate and drank too much yesterday.

MH: That's right.. what time did we end yesterday?

SH: about 6AM or 7AM?

SH: Minhwan-ssi not only ordered jokbal yesterday. He finished the jokbal and ordered bossam

MH: did you wash your hair before you came?

SH: I did

MH: then why are you wearing a cap?

SH: my fringe kinda make me look like a babo

Fan: Please remove your cap

SH: I don't want to~

Fan: SH & Ali feels like a couple

MH: Aren't you guys too close recently? you guys are always as a pair

SH: Ali is my pet, he follows me around

MH: why is he like that?

SH: I don't know. Maybe I always provide him with snacks?

Fan: SH-oppa, instead of constantly being bloated, you seems to have gained weight

SH: that's right, I have gained weight.

They have not start practicing for the Seoul concert but is now practicing for the festival on 4th August.

Fan: We miss GoodMorning Bob

MH: We have been saying to do something together again. We can try to film something during the Europe tour.

SH: We can film something if it is possible. If it's not possible then forget it.

MH: It will be good if we can have some ideas on what to film. Doing GoodMorning Bob again is kinda....

SH: eh.. it will be very cringy if we do GoodMorning Bob now. We are already 26 years old and suddenly we go "GoodMorning Bob" that's a bit...

MH: We look very close/on very good terms right now, sharing the earphones

Fan: Can SH-oppa play Crazy Arcade well?

MH: SH, can you?

SH: I can't

MH: who wants to play CraAr 1vs1 with SH?

SH : Ah I'm not good in it. Next time, if there's a chance, I will play CraAr

MH: What about LOL? LOL 1 on 1?

SH: Ah.. no.. I haven't play LOL for a long time

MH: Fans wants you to come and play more often. Will you?

SH: My house is kinda far.. I appreciate that thought though

MH: You wanna have a drink after this ends?

SH: Drink again?!

MH: I mean we always can have a short drink after the stream ends

SH: When I drink, I will have triple eyelids

MH: Isn't that a good think?

SH: How will it be good? it looks disgusting/creepy

Fan: SH-oppa please guest on MinaryTV again~

SH: Will there be guesting fees?

MH: Guesting fees? it's hard enough for me earn a living

MH: probably about 30 KRW? or what about 100 KRW?

SH: If you will pay for my taxi fare...

---

Seunghyun's Same Age Friend (92 liner) - Moonbyul

SH: Oh.. Mamamoo's song is playing. Mamamoo's Moonbyul is the same age as us

MH: Do you know her?

SH: We have a few common friends.

SH: Though we don't contact often recently. She is really kind

MH: I didn't know that we were the same age

SH: She is. She raps in the group

MH: Ah.. Really?

SH: yea.. She's really kind (and Minari started googling for her image)

SH: We met at JJ's radio show (Kpop Planet). We even greeted each other when we met at the tv stations during this comeback

---

Playing the Ex-Girlfriend game with SH dubbing the girlfriends

SH: Should I change some of the texts to Japanese? there might be Japanese fans watching too

Fans are teaching them how to play the game now lol

MH: Everyone seems to have played the game before

SH: This is too tiring.. I need to dub both character lol

MH: SH-ssi, ex-girlfriend and current girlfriend which is more your style?

SH: Me? The ex-girlfriend. she's cute

MH: eh? ex-girlfriend?

SH: If you are just talking about appearance

MH: I prefer the current girlfriend. You like the cute style?

SH: Yes I like cute style

Fan: You have worked hard (on the game)

SH: hehe.. from just now I keep reading comments asking if my throat hurts kekeke

---

They played the UFO machine yesterday. Spent about 15000 KRW on it and caught a lot.

MH: SH-ssi, how do you feel about today?

SH: I have agreed to guest on MinaryTV. This is MinaryTV right?

MH: Yup

SH: Today will be my lastㅋㅋ

MH: You mean you won't come again? You will need to see the ending (of the game)

SH: I will come again.

MH: When?

SH: Probably next week?

Fan: SH-oppa ad-lib jjang!

SH: As we progressed into the story, I got more focused lol

MH: This is tiring

SH: because I'm doing two characters.. it's even more tiring

Fan: Please read the comments too

SH: While we are playing the game, it's hard to read the comments as it will break the momentum

Fans wanted SH as a fixed guest on a fixed day for MinaryTV.

SH: As our schedules isn't fixed, I don't wanna make a promise & not fulfil it. When I'm free, I will notify in advance & come to play again

Fan: When you guys are together, Minari looks younger

MH: When I'm beside SH?

There might be no MinaryTV tomorrow. MH will give a separate notice if he is doing. If not he will see us another day

Follow Me
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page