top of page

170718 Minary TV Translation

What Minari do when he can't Sleep MH: I was not able to sleep last night.. When I slept, it was 11. I slept at 11 this morning not last night. I was up the entire night and when I woke up, it was already 5pm. The entire day is gone just like that. Then, I tried to do some composing. and then I washed up and had dinner then started the live streaming. This kinda means I did nothing

MH: Recently, I like cooking. Not as in cooking on my own, but watching those cooking tutorials. The videos that teach people how to cook. I stayed up all night watching that which makes me hungry. But it is ambiguous to eat so late at night, so I endured.

---

Can Minari cook?

MH: You asked if I can cook well? For me.. I can cook ramyun (instant noodles) really well. I can cook it REALLY well. I still find that buying food back to it is the most delicious. Although it is good and fun to try cooking on your own sometimes,but buying food back is more delicious. and you can eat a lot more.

Cooking Ramyun

MH: Everyone, it is not easy to cook ramyun well too. You said cooking ramyun isn't considered cooking? Aye.. these people.. are you viewing ramyun lightly? Okay.. probably it is not exactly cooking. but it's still not easy to do it well. You need to know how to capture the right taste of the ramyun. And I can do that really well. And the person to determine the standard of ramyun is ME. Since I'm the one cooking and eating it, if I find it nice means I did it well. The ramyun I cooked, Seunghyun doesn't like it

---

Seunghyun Guesting & Good Morning Bob

MH: I'm not sure when I will do it with SH. Everyone, please ask SH about it too. Tell him to come quickly! He said he wanted to come but never contacted me after that.

Minari's reacting to Good Morning Bob Ep.1

1) SH is really like a baby

2) why is it so funny?

3) SH look really stupid (babo)

4) SH look like some crazy person

MH: I did asked SH if we should do something like Good Morning Bob again. Those funny videos. We are still considering, to do it or not. That time, it was the period where we will share rooms. These days, no matter where we go, we will all have a room each and we never exited our rooms. Even if we do, we will all exit together to have a meal or drink alcohol. We were so pure back then.

Fan: Using separate rooms can be scary at times

MH: Why is it scary? I feel that sharing room is scarier. Use room alone I feel more at ease. I'm not afraid of ghosts. But for those horror movies, they always try to scare you. Because I don't like that feeling, I will not watch.

Fan: Why is sharing room scarier?

MH: The person that you share the room with might snore and you won't get to sleep. How scary is that. It feels scary just by thinking about that. I'm kind of sensitive before I sleep

---

Horror Movies

MH: I have watched horror movies like Conjuring and Paranormal Activity. It's the scenes where they scare you on purpose, I really hate that. I really can't watch those gore movies. I find it too disgusting. I find Paranormal Activity 1 the most interesting. I watched it at home with SH. Horror is something that you imagined. If you tell yourself that it isn't scary, then you won't be scared of it.

---

Introducing a Block B's song (No Joke)

MH: Ah.. there's this rap from Zico that I really liked.. It is an old song, but I don't think it is one of the popular tracks. This was a song that was released with I always hang out with Zico last time. The rap that Zico did here was really very cool.

---

Battleground with Ali

Ali is waiting for him, so MH started Battleground..

MH: Ali is really addicted to Battleground

SH & Ali is like a package these days. Both Ali & SH is at the Internet cafe playing games. Ali with MH on Battleground. SH playing League of Legends.

MH: Ali-ya. it's now minhwan time, minhwan time

Ali: ???

MH: It's now 11.11pm, minhwan time

Ali: What is that suppose to mean?

MH: nevermind

Hahaha Minari seems a bit unhappy.. Ali doesn't know when is his birthday

MH: Of course.. You are SH's friend.. You only remember his birthday.

Ali: Isn't your bday in November?

MH: It's okay, let's continue the game

Ali: Is it pepero day? (Note: Koreans called 11 November as Pepero Day)

MH: How do you know?

Ali: It's near my birthday. Mine is on 28th November

MH: Ah.. really? I didn't know~

Minari doesn't know how to swim. He was wishing that he can swim as well as his Battleground character in real life.

/playing battleground/

MH: If I can run this fast in real life, I would have lost like 10kg.

MH's mum came down to pass him some Korean pancake but she's afraid that she'll be captured on camera, so she asked MH to come out & get it.

MH: I'm full. I'm full. But even when I say I'm full, I still keep eating the chives pancakes

Ali: dont make sounds when chewing.. Im hungry

MH: /chews even louder/ Mmmmm delicious

Hahaha they got #1 on battleground today.. Ali & Minari

---

Next stream

MH: Tomorrow... I might not be able to do the live stream.. or I might be able to do it? I'm not sure. Because I have a schedule tomorrow and the day after. It depends on what time I will end, then I will see if I have time to stream. Now.. It's late already, please go and sleep. I will see you guys if I can tomorrow.

Follow Me
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page