top of page

170717 MinaryTV Translation

MH: I haven't streamed for 3 days.. and it feels like a long time. It's not because I was sick. I just felt tired and wanted to rest.

MH: Yesterday I drank alcohol unplanned. Feels so uncomfortable now. and my face is bloated. I'm not in a good condition.

---

Tonight's dinner menu:

MH: I had hamburger for dinner just now. They will only deliver if it is above 10,000won. So I ordered shrimp burger for my mum and a bulgogi burger for myself. My mum shared with me half of her shrimp burger. But it is still not above 10,000won, so we ordered chicken too. I ate chicken and cola too. Ate a bit here and a bit there. and I gained a bit of weight too.

MH: I ate so much and then I gained weight. and then my face is bloated. and then there goes my diet plans. and then I'm ruined.

MH: Oh... The condition of my face is so bad today. I don't feel like switching on the camera

Fan: You ate so much hamburger, why don't you gain weight?

MH: I will gain. I have gained isn't it?

---

MH: The electric drum set has not arrived yet. It might arrive on this Friday?

About Infinite L (Myungsoo):

Fan: How did you became close with Myungsoo (L) -oppa? We did not hear the story before.

MH: This is kind of a very long story and I will need to bring a lot of people into the picture. Anyway, we just got close. I miss Myungsoo, this kid is very busy recently.

---

Watching Documentaries/Aliens:

MH: Last night, before I slept, because I was bored, I went to search for documentary on Aliens and UFOs to watch.

MH: Personally, I believe that other than earth, there is also life on other planets. 100% there is alien living somewhere. The universe has been around for so long, definitely in other planets, there's also beings like us. I would like to meet them.

MH: Recently I have fell for documentaries. Thus I have watched quite a bit of those. Won't you be curious on how aliens look like? People believe that aliens have big heads, as they are very clever thus they have big head.

Fan: Thus, elephants must be very clever as they have big heads MH: Don't they have big head but a small brain? /what logic is this? lol/

What's with the futuristic talk tonight on MinaryTV? high tech watch that can act as computers, cars that flies, sweet potato fused with potato.

Fan: then, do you believe in past life?

MH: I don't believe in past life, but I believe in fortune telling (those that view your face)

---

Minari is drinking mocha frappe while doing live.. no more Demi soda?

MH: I'm not drinking Demi soda now. There's no more Demi soda. I have finished them all.

Youtube's live seems to be lagging badly. Minari is asking fans to go watch it on twitch if Youtube keeps lagging.

MH: I won't be playing the ex-girlfriend game. I will not play it till SH is here. I'm keeping it for him. Not sure when will it be though

---

Eating Lotteria calamari:

Minari currently eating calamari and complaining that there isn't much squid in the ring.

MH: If you eat the calamari deliciously, how many calories will it be? How many calories will it be? If you eat it deliciously, it will be 150 calories. Originally it's 200 calories, but if you eat it deliciously, it will reduce by 50.

MH: I don't really like hamburger. I will only eat it when I have nothing else to eat, or when I don't feel like eating anything else. When I don't really have much appetite or have nothing else to eat, I will eat hamburger or ramyun.

MH: I don't even like to eat pizza. I will only eat one or two slices if I am really hungry. I don't really like bread.

---

Minari & Chicken:

MH: Tell you something epic. I love chicken right? So of course you will think that I ate a lot of different kinds of chicken. The truth is, I have not eaten a lot of chicken. I will just eat what I usually eat. Therefore, I don't really know the different types of chicken. Im not a chicken mania that will compare chicken from different stores. I will just eat what is given/what is available.

Fan: But you can debone the chicken really well

MH: That's true. Because I ate a lot of chicken so I know where are the key joints to de-bone.

Fan: Where/What chicken do you eat the most?

MH: BHC, fried? or Gyochon gold wing. If not toreore. I will eat what is in the neighbourhood. But I don't like spicy chicken. I prefer fried chicken or those with the dip sauce. I don't really order yangnyum (seasoned) chicken. I feel that dipped chicken taste the best. You can taste the crispiness, the taste of the sauce and the taste of the chicken. Delicious.

MH: If I can only choose one kind of food to eat, it will not be chicken. Although I love chicken, I would rather eat Korean food for life.

---

Apink's FIVE is playing.

MH: Apink song started playing and you guys all had the same comment. How long ago was that already?

MH wanted to play battleground.. He started the game but server is under maintenance.

Minari playing this BRUTAL game right now.. He downloaded it, saying it is similar to slither but he doesn't know how to play.

Playing League of Legends:

Minhwan hasn't been playing League of Legends (LOL) for a year. MH wanted to play LOL with fans.. but he hasn't play it for very long & can't remember his password. Doing password recovery in progress.

Minari playing LOL with a Pri that is of Diamond level. MH quitted LOL after he lost to the diamond level Pri.

The earphones seems to be giving him problems today.. MH keeps saying his ear hurts.

Playing Battleground

Battleground ended with his highest rank of the night -- 9th!

MH: See you tomorrow. Goodnight. Bbiong

MinaryTV will be at the same time tomorrow.. about 9pm KST?

Follow Me
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page