top of page

170713 MinaryTV Translation

Fan: I feel that 멀리멀리 (Far Away) is better than Love Letter

MH: Really? I feel that 꼬집어 봐도 (Try Pinching Me) is better.. 꼬집어 봐도 is better

MH: It's not dark eye circles. It's because of the lights, there's shadow casted below my eyes

MH: Yes, I also feel like eating chicken.. No.. It's jokbal (pigs trotter).. I want to eat jokbal..

---

Playing Battleground with Team Tactic

MH: I started the live stream because I want to play Battleground

MH, SH & Ali seems to be communicating via some voice call app.. not phone call..

SH: Is my voice appearing well?

MH: Not sure, use your phone to verify it on my stream yourself

SH: I will monitor it next time~

MH: Pls do~

Ali & SH are playing the game at some Internet cafe in Gangnam today..

MH: SH your voice seems to be too loud.

SH: Should I reduce my mic vol?

MH: I will adjust it on my end. /done/ Say something.

SH: Something

In Battleground

SH: Do you remember the location of our car?

MH: Cant remember. (in English) Where is we car?

MH: Ali-ssi, can you please stop cursing?

Ali: I cursed? What did I say?

MH: Yea, you keep cursing unconsciously

-still playing battleground-

MH: I'm hungry. Feel like eating jokbal.. should I order one now?

While waiting for Ali to set the location, MH googled on the chicken shop that fans recommended, asking if he still can order at this hour.

(talking with the team)

(to viewers) MH: I can't order right now. Can someone help me call to ask what time will the delivery end? Ahh until 1am? okok

(talking with the team)

(to viewers) MH: I feel more like eating Gyochon than Macho-King.. I prefer Gyochon, Macho-King is spicy. I can't eat spicy food.

(talking with the team)

(to viewers) MH: I think I will order one whole gyochon chicken

(talking with the team)

(to viewers) MH: I also feel like eating chicken

(talking with the team)

(to viewers) MH: Gyochon Honey Combo? I think I will just order Original.. Today will just be Combo. the one with wings & sticks

Chicken > Battle Strategy > Chicken > Battle Strategy > Chicken > Battle Strategy

MH is playin game, talking to team & talking to viewers at the same time. I can't differentiate if he is talking to the team or talking to viewers.

---

Battleground ended

MH wanted to order chicken. But all the chicken shops in his neighbourhood is closed. I will have to go out to eat

MH: I will do meokbang (eating broadcast) next time. I will buy really delicious food and do it. I will buy eat back and let's eat at home. I will buy dakbal (chicken feet) back.

HONEYST drummer was calling MH when he was playing Battleground just now.. his phone keeps vibrating.

MH: I'm so hungry. I think I will need to go out and find some food. Not with Seunghyun and Ali. They are too far away. I will just go buy something simple and eat alone.

MH: This timing seems good. I might do it at this timing again tomorrow.

---

New Drum Set - Roland TD-50-V Drum

MH: Ah.. Right.. I bought a new drum set. Not sure how you guys think but this is like a major decision to me. I bought an electric drum, intending to use it during concerts. I will still use the one in the practice room, but chance the main drum to electric drum. It is a new release. Should I show you what model it is? It will probably arrive next week.

MH: I'm kind of worried if it will turn out well. I kind of use a lot of strength when hitting the drums as I play it seriously. The real drums, the sounds depends on the strength that you hit it but electric drum doesn't work that way. You can adjust the volume. I can adjust the sounds that I want it to give out in the settings of the electric drum.

MH: The reason to change the drum set is because electric drums can produce the sounds that I want it to produce. For normal drums, I will always need to tune it. Even if it is the same drum set, the sound produced is different depending on location. But for the new electric drum set, no matter which location, it will produce the same sound that I want it to. It's really good. It can also make a lot of special and weird sound effects. that's why.

MH's new drum set cost KRW $15 million. He said it's not about the price. It is an investment and he will need to work hard to earn it back

MH: I want to do a drum solo. I will plan something cool and interesting.

MH: The new drum set will be for Korea concerts as it is unable to bring it overseas and will not be able to rent it overseas

---

MinaryTV ended because MH is hungry & is going for food.. He will do a longer broadcast tomorrow.

MH: Goodnight everyone~ Bye~ Bbiong

Follow Me
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page