top of page

170703 MinaryTV Translation

Fan: Oppa doesn't your arms ache from drumming? MH: Yes, Not only my arms ache, my neck and shoulders ache too~

MH: I've cut my hair! It's not very obvious but it is obvious enough. As I have cut my hair, I seem to look cuter. It kind of look like a mushroom head

Fan: Oppa do you still do waxing recently? MH: I would like to do. But that (Coming Out) was the last time i did it, 2 years ago.

MH: I rested for 2 days (no streaming) and it feels like quite a long while. I stayed at home the entire of yesterday, didn't go anywhere because I was aching

---

Minari on Exams:

Fan: It's exam period now. Studying is very difficult. MH: Of course it is tough. My last memory of exam preparation was year 2 of high school. Thinking back now it was a very young age. But back then, exam preparation seems to be the most important thing in life. It is how you will be evaluated. I remembered that it was very tough back then. Looking back it it now, it doesn't seems to be that important.

---

Minari on Cracking Fingers:

Fan: Oppa, please don't crack your fingers. It's a bad habit. MH: But I need to do this as it is refreshing.It's like when you go massage, they will turn your neck or waist to give the crack sound. Doesn't it work the same for fingers? To be honest, I am not sure if it is good but if I don't do it my fingers feels stiff.

Fan: It's not the same as massage, don't use it as a defense MH: I really thought it works the same. It gives a refreshing feeling doesn't it?

---

MH: After I cut my hair, it feels that I will look better with my fringe up.. this is an ambiguous length

MinaryTV seems to be a weekday thing.. MH said he would like to rest on weekend or should he not?

First game of today.. Bouncy Ball (you can find it on google play store)

Fan: Oppa you feel like an ajjushi (uncle) MH: Why am I being called ajjushi recently? Am I becoming an ajjushi?

Fan: Why do you keep using satori (dialect)? MH: Because I feel like it~

Fan: When will you be doing the special with JH-oppa? MH: Ah.. The day before? He said he wanted to come over. But I told him not to. The day before I just dont feel like inviting him over (lol) I would like to invite JH over some day this week

---

Battleground started.

Minari said his highest ranking in battleground is probably 10th or 11th.. And he is ranked 15th today

MH's arms, neck & shoulders are really aching since Saturday.. Because of the rock festival.

Minari is ending the stream because he needs to meet someone.. he said is someone famous and will tell us more about it tomorrow.

MinaryTV will be at the same time (7pm kst) tomorrow!

Follow Me
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page