top of page

170628 MinaryTV Translation

Fan: The sound of drinking Demi Soda MH: Today it's not Demi Soda

---

Fan: Your nose look swollen/bloated MH: I seem to be bloated always. This is not bloatedness everyone.. It's just I have gained weight

---

Minari drank alcohol yesterday

---

Minari say he will get the stylist to cut his hair this Sunday for rock fest.. he might dye his hair too

Fan: Oppa please get your hair in a darker shade MH: No, cannot.. If my hair gets a darker shade, I will look more handsome

---

Minari will not be able to do streaming at 7pm kst tomorrow. He is still thinking what time to do it. might be late at night

---

Fan: Oppa your lips look ideally nice.. it's really pretty MH:

---

Fan: Oppa let's compete to see who eats more! MH: You will win. I don't eat a lot. I gain weight because I don't have good eating habit. When I eat, I drink a lot of water. When eating fried chicken or rice, I drink too much water and they said it's not good. They said you will gain weight and it's not good for the body. But.. I can't stop that habit.

Fan: You will gain weight if you eat very fast MH: Correct. I eat very fast. I use water to swallow my food. I don't chew a lot. The lesser you chew, the tastier the food. Do you get what I mean?

---

Fan: Oppa, what to do when I feel sleepy watching? MH: Oppa will edit it and upload later. Please watch it 100 times before you sleep

Fan: Oppa what's your ideal type? MH: I don't have any ideal type. I think the feel is more important

Battleground Started.

MinaryTV will NOT be streaming at 7pm KST tomorrow. He might not be able to do it or will do it late at night. Will notify us again on insta

Follow Me
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page