top of page

120115 PLAY! FTISLAND in Singapore English Ment Compilation


[Cut 1]

HK: Yeah.. Er.. Let’s compare.. Scream.. With Malaysia fan okay? You ready? EVERYBODY SCREAM!!!!!!! *screams* YEAH SO FUCKING COOL~

[Cut 2]

SH: Yea.. You already listen most of our famous songs.. Raise of hands.. That you know all these songs?

JJ: You know our songs? Cool~ Yes, Thank you.

HK: Seunghyun?

SH: We still have many good songs left.. Next is a brand new song.. Title is Life.. Japan Single? The title is Life.. Let’s go..

[Cut 3]

HK: I hope you guys have funny (???? I think he means have fun) Erm.. So.. I will just.. er.. Korean.. Right now.. (in Korean)Can I?

JJ: You.. You wanna speak Korean?

HK: Yes..

JJ: Why? English! English? Yea you can..

HK: Okay!!

JJ: Woah.. What?? Next song?

HK: Erm… I love you..

(Missing.. JJ: Why?)

HK: I don’t know.. Just.. Love you..

LOL.. Hongki randomly declared his love to Jaejin o.O

[Cut 4]

HK: You have towel?

JJ: You have towels? Flags? (I think he mean pentastick.. LOL)

HK: Okays.. Let’s party? Let’s.. Go..

[Cut 5]

HK: Do you know Flower Rock? Really? Everybody stand up.. Everybody hands up..

JJ??: Put your hands up.

HK: Are you ready? Let’s go!

[Cut 6]

In the middle of Flower Rock..

HK: So hot.. Let’s play the game with us.. Okay? Everybody sit down.. Everybody sit down.. Everybody sit down.. (the last time he said sit down.. he is actually speaking to the standing pit Pris.. that’s why we laughed.. Cos they can’t sit down and Hongki sincerely ask them to sit.. LMAO..)

HK: Let’s jump at once okay? Let’s jump at once.. With us.. Okay.. Right?

[Cut 7]

HK: Hello? Do you know Korean? Er…. Er…. I love you.. What say Korean?

Fans: Saranghae

HK/JJ: Wooaaahhhh

HK: Er… Hungry?

Fans: Baegopal

HK/FTI: Woooooahhhh.. Yea..

HK: Erm… Erm… I miss you? (I think one of the FTI members whispered this to Hongki.. His Hongrish is kinda limited.. keke)

Fans: Bogoshipo

HK: Yea… I miss you too guys..

HK: Let’s go sweet songs (I seriously thought he said THREE songs.. and was wondering why they only sang 2.. LOL)

And Seunghyun had something wrong with his earpiece and went off to get it fixed after saying NO..

HK: WHY?

JJ: Why? What’s problem?

HK to SH: Hey Stupid.. (sooooooo cute XDDDD and we all cracked up.. keke)

JJ: Okay?

SH: I’m so sorry.. I’m Ready..

[Cut 8]

I Confess intro being played..

HK: Do you know this song? Let’s sing together okay?

[Cut 9]

JJ: Hey guys.. Okay.. Erm.. Nowadays.. Korea is very cold.. Maybe freezing.. Sometimes snowing.. But here.. here.. Singapore is very hot..

HK: I know..

JJ: And we know.. It’s all because of you.. Right?

HK: Yeah..

JJ: Let me say next song.. Er.. There are many gorgeous Korean Old Pop.. Er.. And we picked some songs for you.. The first song called Even Your Tears.. It’s from our album Memory In FT Island.. Let’s enjoy this song..

[Cut 10]

Troublemaker starts playing and Jaejin is the one singing.. Hongki.. in the mean time.. is using his mic as a guitar.. strumming the “guitar” =.=“’

FTI except HK: Hey.. What are you doing man?

HK: (innocently/ cutely) Play guitar.. /faints/

JJ: Okay.. Singing!

HK: Okay.. Yes.. Thank you..

[Cut 11]

MH: Only one song left.. It was great time, with you.. Thank you.. I hope we can meet again in near future..

SH: Er.. Next song is Primadonna.. It’s a song for you guys.. I will never forget every single moment until we meet again.. See you and thank you! (He speaks with some weird Indian accent.. Damn cute.. hahas)

-END-

p.s. I do have the audio clips to what they said during encore.. But let’s leave it as a special memory for the PRIS that went to the concert.. I wont be uploading that.. Hope you guys have enjoyed the audio cuts ^^


Comments


Follow Me
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page